Live & in the Studio

Live with pedal board – No Time For Goodbyes – (There’s another verse now) – For refugees everywhere

Standing In The shadows – Shaw Clark Project – Red Tape Music

Dark Assassin (in fact it was already dead)
The Trio – The Ticket Office October 2022
Include are the instrumental section from ‘No Time For Goodbyes’. Butterfly & The Diving Bell’ and Standing In The Shadows

Live from My Big Bedroom – Fretmarks Guitars Bedlington

The Pete Shaw Trio – First ever gig – Three Tanners Bank

Live from the Garden in ‘Lockdown’

Shopping Cart